Axis Contracting, Inc. is a family owned business that was founded in 2005 by Suzan Williams, Kindra Quentin and Chris Quentin.  Axis strives to provide dependable and quality concrete construction and contracting services geared for public infrastructure.  Axis owns a fleet of concrete mixer and dump trucks which allows flexibility in providing materials to our projects. As a registered woman-owned business, Axis is a solid choice to satisfy SBE, WBE and DBE participation goals.

OUR TEAM


Kindra Quentin

President

kquentin@axiscontracting.com

Chris Quentin

Vice President

cquentin@axiscontracting.com

Mayra Hernandez

Controller/Office Manager

mhernandez@axiscontracting.com

Carla Rios

Accounts Payable

crios@axiscontracting.com

Juan Hernandez

General Superintendent

jhernandez@axiscontracting.com

Lance Smith

Contract Administrator

lsmith@axiscontracting.com

Russell Nobles

Project Manager

rnobles@axiscontracting.com

George “Mike” Durham

Paving Superintendent

mdurham@axiscontracting.com

Ricky Davis

Project Superintendent

rdavis@axiscontracting.com

Tony Anderson

Project Superintendent

tanderson@axiscontracting.com

Carlos Andrade

Excavation/Demolition Superintendent

candrade@axiscontracting.com

James Brandon Mims

Project Superintendent

bmims@axiscontracting.com

Paul Mayfield

Project Superintendent

pmayfield@axiscontracting.com

Clint Huskins

Field Accountant

chuskins@axiscontracting.com

Luis Harari

Senior Estimator

lharari@axiscontracting.com

Sravan K. Eadara

Estimator

sravank@axiscontracting.com

Jesus Hernandez

Project Superintendent

jesush@axiscontracting.com

Buttercup

Security